Today in Bitcoin (2018-01-10) – Kodak ICO – Coinbase Petition 7,000 – Theory of the Leisure Class

40w
13:31
Description

Donate Bitcoin: 3NqhJSAikoFiYmZm3ACGzdw9Lr86ZiLT7K Support the Show: https://www.patreon.com/madbitcoins Listen to WCN Audio Podcasts: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/world-crypto-network/id825708806?mt=2 Check out the brand new http://WorldCryptoNetwork.com/ \u200e14598.16 USD / BTC - Average United States Dollar Bitcoin Price https://bitcoinaverage.com/en/bitcoin-price/btc-to-usd http://www.btcsatoshi.com/ Kodak announces ICO, stock jumps 44% | TechCrunch https://techcrunch.com/2018/01/09/kodak-announces-ico-stock-jumps-44/ Kodak - Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kodak KashMiner: Kodak licenses its name for a bitcoin mining machine - Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com/kashminer-kodak-bitcoin-mining-2018-1 Polaroid Corporation - Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polaroid_Corporation Bitcoin price factor could be social status - Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com/bitcoin-price-factor-could-be-social-status-2018-1 The Theory of the Leisure Class - Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Theory_of_the_Leisure_Class Retailer Overstock mixed up bitcoin and bitcoin cash, letting customers buy items at a steep discount - The Verge https://www.theverge.com/2018/1/10/16873090/bitcoin-bitcoin-cash-overstock-payment-glitch-cryptocurrency Petition · Coinbase: Coinbase: Prioritize SegWit implementation on the Coinbase Bitcoin Wallet & GDAX Exchange. · Change.org https://www.change.org/p/coinbase-coinbase-prioritize-segwit-implementation-on-the-coinbase-bitcoin-wallet-gdax-exchange RSK Beta Brings Ethereum-Style Smart Contracts Closer to Bitcoin - CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com/rsk-beta-brings-ethereum-style-smart-contracts-closer-bitcoin/ Venezuela's Planned Petro Cryptocurrency 'Illegal,' Says Congress - CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com/venezuelas-planned-petro-cryptocurrency-illegal-says-congress/ Bitcoin ETF Proposals Withdrawn After SEC Pushback - CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com/more-bitcoin-futures-etf-proposals-withdrawn-after-sec-pushback/ China Quietly Orders Closing of Bitcoin Mining Operations - WSJ https://www.wsj.com/articles/china-quietly-orders-closing-of-bitcoin-mining-operations-1515594021 FBI chief calls unbreakable encryption 'urgent public safety issue' | Fox Business http://www.foxbusiness.com/politics/2018/01/09/fbi-chief-calls-unbreakable-encryption-urgent-public-safety-issue.html Downside Exposed? Bitcoin Continues Slide to Below $14K - CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com/downside-exposed-bitcoin-continues-slide-to-below-14k/ Bitcoin could ‘easily double’ in 2018, says Fundstrat’s Tom Lee https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/09/bitcoin-could-easily-double-in-2018-says-fundstrats-tom-lee.html Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations | CoinMarketCap https://coinmarketcap.com/ Follow WCN on Twitter: https://twitter.com/WorldCryptoNet