👏Ethereum Exploit: Cheap Gas Here! / Satoshi’s Last Words? / Crypto Charity – Ripple + OMG / More!

24w
40:51
Description

📺Don't Miss Our Latest "Crypt0 Minute": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATAPMm2p0qU 👍 Thank You Very Much For Coming By For Your Daily Fix Of Crypto News: Bitcoin, Ethereum, & More Altcoin News TODAY! Don't forget to smash those LIKE & SUBSCRIBE buttons :D 🎩►Become a Crypt0's News Patron & Get Access To Our Exclusive Telegram Group: https://www.patreon.com/crypt0snews ►Join Our Livestreams By Subscribing Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwU0FQ64SN1AjLI5hik-MZQ ⛄►Check Out Our New Crypt0's News Amazon Storefront For Recommendations: https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 🙇HELPFUL LINKS ►JTNichol's Original Thread - https://www.reddit.com/r/ethtrader/comments/87ohrj/massive_heap_of_rhetoric_but_it_needs_to_be_said/ ►"Stateless Payments For Stateless People" - https://blog.omisego.network/stateless-payments-for-stateless-people-55a4fc323c4e ►GiveDirectly's Official Site - https://www.givedirectly.org/ ►Eurasian Association of Blockchain To Sue Social Media Giants - https://cointelegraph.com/news/eurasian-association-of-blockchain-to-sue-social-media-giants-for-banning-crypto-ads ►Gas Token's Official Site - https://gastoken.io/ ►Reddit Drops Bitcoin Support For Reddit Gold - https://themerkle.com/reddit-drops-bitcoin-support-for-gold-purchases/ ►What Percentages Of Donations Go To Charity - http://charity.lovetoknow.com/What_Percentage_of_Donations_Go_to_Charity ►Charity Navigator: Your Guide To Intelligent Giving - https://www.charitynavigator.org/ ►ETH Buenos Aires Hackathon & Workshops - https://ethbuenosaires.com/ 🌌►Grab A Crypt0 T-Shirt: https://crypt0.threadless.com/ 🚩🚩🚩MUST HAVES ►The Ledger Nano S Crypto Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/77f9 ►Hardware Wallet Superstore (Small Discount Off Orders Of $100.00 Or More With Promo Code "Crypt0"): https://goo.gl/ftZL3w ►Bitcoin Tax Platform: https://bitcoin.tax/r/2zuVqepPi ►►►Hey!! Do You Enjoy Crypt0's News? 🚩Hit the "🔔" icon, after subscribing, to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video! 🎉Join The Crypt0's News Group: https://goo.gl/7zxDrt ►💎Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens: 0x97f32d97D6Ce4dee3429279F04D5b96Aba7C969B ►💎Donate Bitcoin: 157qPNMQoSQvwcdTUaXB4jytuwnHK68JNq ►💎Donate Bitcoin Cash: 1GPoDy749fLUfWV9aKH5Zd17ZQ94cfi81Y ►💎Donate SmartCash: SRmxucTyFd1Dz64LSPAJPNcxQDhAzRTyvc ►💎Donate Dash: XdhemiKBeBCzJFq3v3WNggVRTgd8S4ys9J ►💎Donate Cardano: DdzFFzCqrhsfZABRQJE5wTytw14TpvFGn5AqP2KE5kmakesocQVpiahnX1pnaPKJ3rL2kSdrJLk4jzcE7HW8bWxs2KQrEdy53YN2kDXf ►💎Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z 📔___RECOMMENDED READING https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 ►📺Introduction to Crypto Playlist: https://goo.gl/YZTwvc 💻FOLLOW US HERE: ►Instagram: https://goo.gl/tV9kZh ►Twitter: https://goo.gl/fY2W2k ►Snapchat: minamarie0012 ►Crypt0's News Official Site: https://goo.gl/mnWvPL ►Steemit: https://goo.gl/YNAK2u -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Cryptocurrency- An Introduction: Featuring Elle & Crypt0! (Basics, Tips, Resources, & Much More!)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9B52U6tsvo -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-